Introduction

Salam and hye to all . first of all , i would like to ask apologized because i am bit left behind in making this blog . This is because i am handicapped ( alone ) . i have to do all the tasks alone and it gives alot of problem to me as well . i need a lot of time and unfortunately i had a problem with my laptop before so i was bit left behind to update my blog , but in way to make it in safe conditions i write it down on note about my reflections so that i would not forget any single things that i have done before . last but not least , let me introduce myself first . My name is Nur Ain Baharuddin .My matric number is A142590 and im staying at Kolej Burhanuddin Helmi . I come from Kelantan . I come from Matriculation Kuala Nerang Kedah . My expectation for this course is to help me in enhance my knowledge in Information Communication Technology . I name this project is Layar Production1472824_718470398164915_1569555957_n

Leave a comment